Christmas 2010 a winter story:


What an amazing wonderful spiritual experience snow is!! The sense of peace one gets seeing our trees gardens and homes covered in soft shimmering white snow. I know there have been times when I have kicked my heels in frustration at being stopped in my tracks so to speak from my usual frantic schedule. That’s the good thing about God he has always been there it was just that we were too busy to notice, suddenly he has broken into our ordered lives with his soft white peace: Take a moment to look at my snow collage for 2010: I pray you will enjoy the photo’s and take a moment to hear the still small voice….saying come aside a little, rest with me awhile:

Leave a Reply

