Morcambe Bay 2012:

Click to play this Smilebox thank you
Create your own thank you - Powered by Smilebox
This thank you customized with Smilebox

Meditation! it sparked off a memory and suddenly God was speaking to me;  How long have you been following my son, Jesus Christ. My answer! 27 years Lord,  then the memories came:
 I had been 27 when I had a brief affaire: Jesus Christ appeared to me in a dream and asked me to return to my husband. I had now been following Jesus Christ for 27 years. I prayed Lord is there a special reference to the number 27 in the Bible. The answer came in Genesis 8: v 14 – 15 ‘By the twenty-seventh day of the second month the earth was completely dry. 15 Then God said to Noah. “Come out of the ark.” Wow, then I remembered that our first son had been born on 27th day of the second month. It speaks to me of a new beginning for our family. Amazingly the same day I picked a scripture card from my 365 box of daily scriptures, Wow Wow it was number 27………..is that a coincident, dear friend think about that and ask God to share his heart with you concerning your own life and his plans for you!! The scripture on that no 27 card: Philippians 1: v 6 Being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion, until the day of Jesus Christ.
 Three perfect weeks on the Isle – of Skye, an overnight stay with a lovely friend, as we drove away from Morecambe Bay listening to my ipod I heard Creflo dollar say: He who began a good work in you will bring it to completion.

Leave a Reply

